202 Main St Lancaster, NH 03584
LOCAL: (603) 788-4681
TOLLFREE: (800) 865-9332
Shop
Customer Reviews
RIFF FLOWER SHOP
Local Lancaster, NH florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.7 of 5 stars. (115 reviews)
Date: Aug 30, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NH

I received two beautiful arrangements from you, over a week ago and they are both still beautiful , thank you , you always do a great job KAREN
Date: Aug 25, 2017
Name:

State/Province: VA

Easy ordering experience! ☺ Thank you! These folks do a nice job!
Date: Aug 11, 2017
Name:

State/Province: OR

I have used you on several occasions and have always had fast, friendly service and everything that has been delivered has been beautiful. Riff's is and always will be like having a little bit of home even when we live so far away.
Linda's Reply:
Date: Aug 12, 2017, 9:08 am

Thanks Kim. We are happy to be here for you.
Date: Jun 23, 2017
Name:

State/Province: VT

Excellent service. Arrangement was delivered as scheduled and recipient said it was beautiful. Love that you can see exactly what you are ordering within your selected price range. Web site is user friendly which made ordering easy.
Date: Jun 14, 2017
Name:

State/Province: WA

We have ordered floral arrangements for my mother-in-law from Riff's for years. I have never had anything but exceptional customer service, prompt delivery, and beautiful & fresh flowers. I will definitely continue to do business with Riff's, and gladly give them a 5+ star rating!
Date: May 27, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MT

awesome service
Date: May 27, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TN

Despite my having the incorrect address; (numerical address are new since I grew up there, when Jean Smith worked at Riff she'd just d liver on her way home, lol) the flowers arrived at my mother and looked great! I liked being able to select something and the price range and seeing what I was getting. Living far away, I have tried ordering from other online sites only to get to the end and be notified that they couldn't deliver there.
Date: May 24, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NH

Arrangement was delivered on schedule and in my opinion looked much nicer than the picture on the website. Thank you!
Date: May 21, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NH

The flower arrangement was beautiful and all the flowers were very fresh.
Date: May 15, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NH

Flowers & service were great!
Date: May 15, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NH

Excellent. And beautiful bouquet of white arrangement , thank you, Karen
Date: Apr 18, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NH

The flowers that you delivered were beautiful and they lasted a long time-would recommend you-excellent service and product-Thanks
Date: Apr 13, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NH

I received to arrangements and both were fresh and beautiful
Date: Jan 24, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NH

Thank you so much . Flowers are beautiful and wonderful people.
Date: Jan 05, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MA

I totally agree with all the reviews. The flowers were just as ordered and I will use Riff's for future orders.
Date: Dec 17, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NC

I spoke with Elena and she absolutely loved the Christmas bouquet you prepared and delivered to her. Thank you as always for your wonder care in sending only the best!
Date: Nov 26, 2016
Name:

State/Province: FL

Riff Flower Shop always comes through with beautiful arrangements. They will always be my only flower shop away from home.
Date: Nov 19, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NH

The bouquet was exactly as seen on the website, delivered on time and message was correct. Perfect!!!
Date: Nov 16, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NH

Great service and beautiful plant!!
Date: Sep 09, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NH

Top shelf, my friend loved her flowers and sent me a picture of them. They were beautiful.
Date: Aug 21, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NH

Was delighted with, first of all, the delivery person. She was very pleasant and cheerful. Secondly, the bouquet is beautiful! The flowers are fresh and very nicely arranged. I informed the sender that they made the right decision going with Riff!
Date: May 23, 2016
Name:

State/Province: OR

I call Riff's every year. It is the one thing at home that hasn't changed. I have always received great customer service and the arrangements have always been beautiful.
Date: May 23, 2016
Name:

State/Province: OR

I call Riff's every year. It is the one thing at home that hasn't changed. I have always received great customer service and the arrangements have always been beautiful.
Date: May 20, 2016
Name:

State/Province: FL

I love the ease of ordering online. Riff has always been my go to flower shop for over 25 years when needing flowers for my family members! Riff is the best!!
Date: May 15, 2016
Name:

State/Province: FL

I was very easy to find what I needed and to place my order on-line with Riff. I am always very pleased with Riff's efficient service.
Date: Feb 29, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TX

Very friendly customer service Web site is easy to navigate Recipient of the arrangement said flowers were beautiful
Date: Feb 27, 2016
Name:

State/Province: VT

The perfect experience, no hassles, no missteps. Thank you!
Date: Jan 27, 2016
Name:

State/Province: VA

Very easy site to navigate. Lovely selection. I like being able to order from a local shop who knows the recipient.
Date: Jan 04, 2016
Name:

State/Province: FL

Fantastic! It was easy and the flowers my sister received were beautiful!
Date: Oct 29, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NH

Thank you! Love the plant....
Date: Oct 28, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NH

Excellent service and on-time delivery as always.
Date: Aug 07, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TX

I was told by Elaine Dana that her flowers were lovely and I thank you good people for always being able to pull that off.
Date: Jun 22, 2015
Name:

State/Province: VA

My mom loved them! Beautiful arrangement.
Date: May 28, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TX

The arrangement was beautiful.
Date: May 23, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NC

My Mom was the recipient of this flower arrangement and she could not believe how beautiful it was - she had to call me two days in a row to thank me! She also told me that Riff Flowers has an excellent reputation for supplying the best arrangements with long-lasting flowers. This was my second or third purchase in the last two years and it will definitely not be the last! Thanks for the great job that you do!
Date: May 23, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NC

My Mom was the recipient of this flower arrangement and she could not believe how beautiful it was...she had to call me two days in a row to thank me! She also told me that Riff Flowers has an excellent reputation for supplying the best arrangements with long lasting flowers. This was my second or third purchase in the last two years and it will definitely not be the last! Thanks for the great job that you do!
Date: May 23, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NC

My Mom was the recipient of this flower arrangement and she could not believe how beautiful it was and she called me two days in a row to thank me for sending it! She also told me that Riff Flowers has an excellent reputation for supplying the best arrangements with long lasting flowers. This was my second or third purchase in the last two years and it will definitely not be the last! Thanks for the great job that you do!
Date: May 23, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NC

My Mom was the recipient of this flower arrangement and she could not believe how beautiful it was and she called me two days in a row to thank me for sending it! She also told me that Riff Flowers has an excellent reputation for supplying the best arrangements with long lasting flowers. This was my second or third purchase in the last two years and it will definitely not be the last!
Date: May 16, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NH

Received a vase of assorted flowers that had been wired in from New Jersey, beautiful flowers. Friendly deliver person.
Date: Mar 27, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NH

The long stem roses with baby's breath was very beautiful and was the hit of the Nursing Home. My mother loved them, as did everyone else. Thank you for the same day delivery. Excellent service and seller, AAA+++.
Date: Mar 21, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NH

Excellent service. Delivered as requested, where requested and on-time. I have tried 3 other online flower services over the last 3 years. All 3 disappointed me by not delivering as promised. How do you explain this on your anniversary, when flowers are not received. Riff Flower Shop "did" deliver. I will use them for all my florist needs, from now on. Thank you very much for this exceptional service.
Date: Mar 21, 2015
Name:

State/Province: CA

Again, quick and efficient and beautiful flowers delivered to my friend in Lancaster. I'm glad I found your web site!
Date: Mar 19, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NH

Beautiful flowers sent to my Auntie...thank you!
Date: Mar 15, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NH

The bouquet for my mother was very beautiful in a glass with some long stem pink roses, baby's breath and some greenery. They have quality flowers and the arrangement was perfect. All the staff and nurses stop by to look at them. We all love them. I will do more business with RIFF Flowers.
Date: Feb 27, 2015
Name:

State/Province: AR

Your service and product was outstanding!
Date: Feb 17, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NH

WOW! This is one of THE most GORGEOUS arrangements I have ever received! I am VERY impressed with your work! It's stunning! Thank you so much!
Date: Jan 10, 2015
Name:

State/Province: AK

Very pleased with ease of ordering and the graphic showing what to expect at a particular price. Had purchased previously with excellent results decided to use Riff's again. I did not see the floral arrangements themselves but there were rave reviews from the recipient! Will definitely buy from again in the future. Keep up the good work!
Date: Jan 10, 2015
Name:

State/Province: AK

Very pleased with ease of ordering and the graphic showing what to expect at a particular price. Had purchased previously with excellent results decided to use Riff's again. I did not see the floral arrangements themselves but there were rave reviews from the recipient! Will definitely buy from again in the future. Keep up the good work!
Date: Oct 09, 2014
Name:

State/Province: ME

My mom was thrilled with the arrangement that was delivered to her. The instructions I gave to Riff's were followed exactly. I will definitely purchase flowers from them again.
Date: Aug 22, 2014
Name:

State/Province: CT

From what my family has told me as I could not make the service, the flowers were beautiful and delivered on time even though I made the purchase very close to the service. Thank you very much for making this happen!
Date: May 24, 2014
Name:

State/Province: NC

This was a Mother's Day present that I sent via an on-line order and I actually haven't seen it, but my Mom was very suprised and absolutely pleased with the arrangement. She said that Riff Flower Shop has been in business for a long time and that they are very respected in the community because they provide excellent floral arrangements and excellent service. I will be a return customer!
Date: May 24, 2014
Name:

State/Province: FL

I was told that it was the most beautiful arrangement ever! I love my Riff Flower Shop! They make it easy to order flowers from FL without worry!!
Date: Apr 17, 2014
Name:

State/Province: FL

The beautiful flowers were delivered on time and the recipient loved them!
Date: Mar 06, 2014
Name:

State/Province: NH

Super easy ordering and next day delivery! Thank you Riffs for making my mother in laws birthday sensational!
Date: Jan 19, 2014
Name:

State/Province: NH

Beautiful arraignment, timely delivery, friendly courier. Several days later and they are still as beautiful as when they arrived.
Newsletter

Subscribe to our weekly Newsletter.

Flower Delivery To Lancaster, NH
See Delivery Areas

Facebook

RIFF FLOWER SHOP
202 Main St
Lancaster, NH. 03584
Local: (603) 788-4681

All prices shown in US dollars


web14-at



Privacy Policy | Terms of Purchase